International Network from our Member firms

hunting heads executive search Group

TopHeadhunter

Our German and international Board Advisors of the hunting heads Group

hunting heads Group Members and Partner firms knows what our customers are looking for: The best possible Managers and Experts with an maximum of edequacy for their special requirement

All our Partner firms and Members across the world are selected and verified to ensure our clients benefit from the highest quality professional standards in executive search.

hunting heads worldwide executive search Group has over 220 international consultants operating in 35 cities, across 25 countries. Member firms benefit from sharing best practice and research, and building strong global networks. Access to this expertise enables hunting heads Group Members and Partners to provide the best possible service to clients.

Hunting heads Group members and Partners range in size from boutique companies to major global corporations and networks.

logo-bluee
brasil-m

Brasil

Location São Paulo - SP, 04551-000 
brasilien@hunting-heads.com

flag

China

Location  Guangzhou
and        Hong Kong 

China@hunting-heads.com

flag-norway-M

Norway

Loction Oslo, 0159-N  
and      Bergen, 5004-N 

Norwegen@hunting-heads.com

Finnish_flag_by_ilyushka88

Finnland

Location Vantaa, 01510
and  Helsinki, 00180  

finnland@hunting-heads.com

italy

Italy

hunting heads Italia       
Milano- Via Andrea Appiani 12 

Italy@huntingheads.it

indonesien

Indonesien

Location Jakarta, 12950  

Jakarta@hunting-heads.com

255px-Flag_of_India.svg

India

Location Mumbai, Delhi  
and        Bangalore 

Indien@hunting-heads.com

spain

Spain

hunting heads International 
28220 Madrid
and       Barzelona

teemu.ruuska@huntingheads.com

kazahstan

Kazahstan

Location Almaty 050051 

kazakhstan@hunting-heads.com

download

Japan

Location Tokyo 

japan@hunting-heads.com

Thailand-Flag-2

Thailand

Location Bangkok 

Asia@hunting-heads.com

russian

Russian

Location Moscow, 123001 
and        St. Petersburg 
and        Sochi 

russia@hunting-heads.com

rumunia

Romania

Location Craiova, 022121 Romania 

romania@hunting-heads.com

swicerland

Switzerland

hunting heads International 
 Schaffhausen 

zentrale@huntingheads.ch

malaysia

Malaysia

Location Singapore, 048944. 

malaysia@hunting-heads.com

austria

Austria

hunting heads International 
Salzburg 

austria@huntingheads.de

france

France

Location Paris 75782 

zentrale@headhunter-frankreich.de

czech

Czech

Location Praha 3, 1300

tschechien@hunting-heads.com

peru

Peru

Location Lima, Peru 

Peru@hunting-heads.com

australia

Australia

Location Sydney, Moorebank NSW 2611 
and    Melbourne, Dandenong VIC 3175

australia@hunting-heads.com

new zealand

New Zealand

Location Auckland, New Zealand

australia@hunting-heads.com

uk

UK

Location Leeds, LS1 4HY

uk@hunting-heads.com

netherland

Netherlands

Location Wassenaar, 2240 AA 

netherlands@headhunter-international.de

ireland

Ireland

Location Dublin, 06 6698522   

ireland@headhunter-international.de

south_africa

Afrika

Location Johannesburg, Woodmead 

Afrika@hunting-heads.com

usa

USA

Location NEW YORK, NY 10005-3817 - USA 

zentrale@hunting-heads.com

colombian

Columbia

Location Bogota, Columbia 

columbia@hunting-heads.com

uae

United Arap Emirates

Location Dubai,
and        Abu Dhabi  

Dubai@hunting-heads.com

sweden

Schweden

Location Stockholm, 10327 
and        Göteborg, 40423

Schweden@hunting-heads.com

island

Estland

Location Talinn, 10143

Estland@hunting-heads.com

lettland

Lettland

Location Riga, 1050 

Lettland@hunting-heads.com

litvania

Litauen

Location Vilnius, 09309-LT 

Litauen@hunting-heads.com